Imagen de perfil de ilmiscali
@ilmiscali
Bandera de Italy Ghilarza, Italy
Miembro desde 20 de marzo de 2017
0 Recomendaciones

ilmiscali

En línea Desconectado
Hi! I'm a 42 years old young man from Sardinia. My work experiences are so many and so various that I have personality crises, somethimes... Just a chronological list: greengrocer, brick layer assistant as a teeenager, librarian, writer, clerk, translator, waiter as a student, teacher, illustrator, tourist guide, logo designer, musician, researcher, scholar, journalist and, last but not least, car seller. In the while, I have had (free) time to get my degree in English Language in Pisa, the ECDL License, one Course to ideate tourist routes, two in Photography and one (the one I loved the most) in guitar blues improvisation.
$12 USD/hr
0 comentarios
0.0
  • N/ATrabajos finalizados
  • N/ADentro del Presupuesto
  • N/AA tiempo
  • N/ATasa de recontratación

Portafolio

Comentarios recientes

Sin Opiniones.

Experiencia

Car seller

Jun 2008

Responsible sales for new and used cars. Evaluation and placement of financing practices, customer portfolio management, customer care in pre and post sales, setting up vehicles in delivery, orders management and accounting.

Teacher

Jun 2002 - Feb 2009 (6 years)

Teacher of Italian and English Language

Educación

Foreign languages ​​and Literatures (English and Spanish)

1995 - 2001 (6 years)

Calificaciones

ECDL (European Computer Driving License) (2003)

Technical Institute “G. Falcone”, Corsico (MI)

Elements of basic computer, the Microsoft Office applications (Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Access, Internet, Outlook)

Ideatore di itinerari turistico-culturali (2003)

ERSU Milano

Designing tourist routes, tourist geography, tourism marketing, art history, English and Spanish, psychology, statistics

Verificaciones

  • Conectado a Facebook
  • Freelancer Preferido
  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono verificado
  • Identidad verificada
  • Correo Electrónico Verificado

Buscar freelancers similares