Imagen de perfil de ceciliamartin123
@ceciliamartin123
Bandera de Argentina San Juan, Argentina
Miembro desde el 25 de noviembre de 2019
1 Recomendaciones

ceciliamartin123

En línea Desconectado
I am 26 years old, finishing my university law degree, working in the legal field, with experience in administration, management, data and document organization, customer service, ability to resolve conflicts efficiently, ease of communication and commitment management. I have a lot of experience in professional translation into Spanish covering various technical subjects. I have worked for a long time for a company doing transcriptions in Spanish. Responsible and committed. Focused on details and excellence. I will seek to satisfy your needs in the best possible way and will be at your disposal to fulfill your requirements in a timely manner.
$4 USD/hr
2 comentarios
1.7
  • 100%Trabajos completados
  • 100%Dentro del Presupuesto
  • 100%A tiempo
  • N/ATasa de recontratación

Portfolios

Comentarios recientes

  • imagen de Johan S. Copywriter €35.00 EUR

    “Agostina delivered very quick and good work. She is communicating very well with us and kept every agreement we have made. looking forward to hire Agostina again for a next job!”

  • imagen de Thanos C. English to Spanish translation of a Solar Energy company website €30.00 EUR

    “Very professional, great response times, I would be very glad to work again with her.”

Experiencia

Hispanic Translator

Feb 2019

I worked in a particular way doing translations of a professional nature, in several fields.

Online research

Jan 2019

I do research work online, for individuals or companies, mainly in the legal field, but I can cover many topics.

Transcript

Jan 2019

Spanish transcription tasks, and voice recordings.

Administrative Assistant

Sep 2017 - Jul 2019 (1 year)

I performed administration, case management and organization, follow-up, data entry, customer service, document writing and conflict resolution tasks where required.

Administrative Intern at the Municipality

Apr 2012 - Nov 2014 (2 years)

I dealt with administrative tasks, data entry, staff assistance, file tracking, customer service and bookkeeping.

Educación

Lawyer

2012 - 2019 (7 years)

Verificaciones

  • Conectado a Facebook
  • Freelancer Preferido
  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono verificado
  • Identidad verificada
  • Correo Electrónico Verificado

Mis habilidades principales

Buscar freelancers similares