Imagen de perfil de COne Point
@Conepoint
Bandera de Pakistan Karachi, Pakistan
Miembro desde 23 de noviembre de 2016
4 Recomendaciones

COne Point

En línea Desconectado
We at COne Point, provide you with a holistic approach towards your marketing needs since 2016. Whether you need a company logo, banner, brochure designs, web Layout, App designs, Web Development, social media posts, complete stationary, Menu Designs, pamphlet designs, marketing & business plans and complete white papers or PowerPoint designs. Our in-house content writer is a Marketing and Research graduate from SOAS University London and would provide you with consultation services and content development services for your marketing content which includes content for, brochures, banners, PowerPoint, websites & ICO White Papers. We operate from Karachi, Pakistan and our office hours are 11:00 PM till 7:00 AM (Pakistan Standard Time) with Saturday being off-day. For your convenience, following are our business hours in international time zones and we wouldn’t be able to address any query out of these hours: US 11am-7pm Canada 11am-7pm Australia 4am-12pm UAE 10pm-6am UK 6pm-2am
$20 USD/hr
423 comentarios
7.1
  • 99%Trabajos finalizados
  • 92%Dentro del Presupuesto
  • 92%A tiempo
  • 11%Tasa de recontratación

Portafolio

Comentarios recientes

Educación

Bachelor in computer science

2012 - 2016 (4 years)

Certificaciones

  • US English Level 1
    93%
  • Preferred Freelancer Program SLA
    87%

Verificaciones

  • Conectado a Facebook
  • Freelancer Preferido
  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono verificado
  • Identidad verificada
  • Correo Electrónico Verificado

Mis habilidades principales

Buscar freelancers similares