Imagen de perfil de AmaliaMoonstone
@AmaliaMoonstone
Miembro desde el 16 de febrero de 2017
0 Recomendaciones

AmaliaMoonstone

En línea Desconectado
I am a 25-year-old Computer Engineering student with minors in cyber security and computer science. I have 6 years of excel, data entry, speed typing, & database management experience. Most recently, I have added transcription to my skill set, working for a freelancing site. What is your schedule? As a student I make my own schedule, working as I choose before, after, and in between classes as needed. I also work weekends, and even holidays; whatever is necessary to complete my assignments on-time and to your satisfaction. Early completions are not uncommon. What are your credentials? - Excel (willing to add any other software to my skill set) - Typing speed of 90+ word per minute with 95%+ accuracy - Programming experience in C++, Java, Verilog, VHDL, & Python - Working knowledge of Mandarin - Audio transcription - File conversion (i.e. pdf to word, word to excel) - Native English - Data Mining How can I find you? My laptop comes with me everywhere, so I can be contacted 24/7.
$14 USD/hr
4 comentarios
2.3
  • 75%Trabajos finalizados
  • 100%Dentro del Presupuesto
  • 44%A tiempo
  • 33%Tasa de recontratación

Portafolio

Comentarios recientes

Experiencia

Student Worker

Sep 2010 - Dec 2016 (6 years)

I worked in the IT department of my university. My job often had be behaving more like a freelancer than a traditional employee. I was required to perform various tasks ranging from surveillance of monitors, solving problems in the computer lab, and performing maintenance on the systems to simple tasks such as data entry and management.

Educación

Associate's Degree

2010 - 2012 (2 years)

Certificaciones

  • US English Level 1
    93%

Verificaciones

  • Conectado a Facebook
  • Freelancer Preferido
  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono verificado
  • Identidad verificada
  • Correo Electrónico Verificado

Mis habilidades principales

Buscar freelancers similares