Economics Tutor

I am a Kenyan working in Germany.

I am looking for an Economics/Statistics tutor. You should be living in or around Freiburg in Breisgau, You are to teach/refresh my knowledge of Elementary Econometric II and Monetary Theory and Policy. I need to do my Bachelors of Arts (Economics) exams in October 2018.

Teaching will be in English as the exam is in English.

The payment will be hourly.

Habilidades: Análisis de negocios, Matemáticas, Análisis estadístico, Estadísticas

Ver más: Writing has become a passion of mine, I enjoy working in various fields of this profession. I have grown and polished my skills , Writing has become a passion of mine, I enjoy working in various fields of this profession. Over the years of working as a freel, Economics tutor, what jobs can i do working from home, what can i do working from home, math tutor hourly rate, junior cisco network engineer hourly rate in the uk, i need the consultants company who handle the kaduna state contract and supply before payment the suppliers and contractors, i looking working as programmer python in london, i hate working, if i m working free lance i can give invoice, i am working as freelancer, i am looking for a tutor for accounting and economics, how the stages of child development in art and desing would help in the effective teaching of the special need child pdf, how do i start working with freelancer, how appear the exam for bidding in freelancing, hourly rate of the qa analysts, i am working in spanish, freelance tutor hourly rate, i am working with pharmaceutical company and we require a logo which will say more patient more

Información del empleador:
( 0 comentarios ) Germany

Nº del proyecto: #17340295

5 freelancers están ofertando el promedio de €10/hora para este trabajo

€11 EUR / hora
(56 comentarios)

I possess exceptional data and statistical analysis experience. I use Excel, STATA, R-Programming and SPSS software’s in qualitative and quantitative research and report writing. I hold MBA (Strategic Management) under Más

€10 EUR / hora
(53 comentarios)
€10 EUR / hora
(26 comentarios)

Hello, I read through the job details extremely carefully and I am absolutely sure that I can do the project very well. I am working as sole worker and over past 3+ years I have completed 400+ projects. I can achieve Más

€10 EUR / hora
(22 comentarios)

CFA level 2 candidates. achieved master skills in Regression and Multi regression analysis and Time series and measures of dispersion etc. and economics is my favorite subject. and looking to take a masters in macro ec Más

€7 EUR / hora
(0 comentarios)