Cancelado

An E-Book cover

I would like to have a futuristic fantasy book cover, in the vein of Star Wars and Avatar the movie (James Cameron). I envision a menacing villain on the front cover (reminiscent of Star Wars) with a future a alien type planet back ground behind him (reminiscent of scenery in Avatar )

I am merely looking for what is available to me, I can go up on my budget price. Thanks

Habilidades: Libros electrónicos, Redacción por encargo

Ver más: what is ghostwriting, Ebooks Cover, movie cover, front cover, front book cover, fantasy book cover, e-cover, e book cover, alien, type ebooks, fantasy book cover needed, fantasy book cover art, ghostwriting fantasy, fantasy book cover typography, ghostwriter fantasy book, avatar movie, vein, avatar avatar movie, scenery, front back cover book, front back book cover, book front back cover, book front back, book cover front back, future cover front

Información del empleador:
( 1 comentario ) OGDEN, United States

ID de proyecto: #6733743

5 los freelancers están ofertando un promedio de $53 para este trabajo.

revcozmo

Thanks for the opportunity to bid on your project. As a huge fan of sci fi (especially Star Wars!!!) I would love to work on this ebook cover with you. For the bid price I will draft three completely different vers Más

$100 USD en 5 días
(1 comentario)
1.4
disjohndoe

I will create a high quality E-Book cover for you in just 5 days. JPG and PNG Transparent background formats FREE PSD (SOURCE FILE) Samples can be seen here: [url removed, login to view]

$45 USD en 5 días
(0 comentarios)
0.0
hatimbahia

Hello, I'm an Expert on E-book Cover you can enter to my portfolio to see some samples. This is so easy i will do it fast, and I will give you unlimited revisions, to give you what you want. Hope you choose me, ^^

$30 USD en 3 días
(0 comentarios)
0.0
Nereidaart

Hello I'm familiar with fantasy/sci fi illustration - I finished studies (BA in Interior Design) and I'm actively working as an illustrator and concept artist with companies such as Portal - it's the Polish company Más

$55 USD en 7 días
(0 comentarios)
0.0
kopach

Hi there, can you share me the title of the book, in order to provide you the draft version. I;'m huge SciFi fun from my earliest age so know what you are looking for :) Let men know all details that you think is impo Más

$35 USD en 1 día
(0 comentarios)
0.0